New Link…

25 11 2008

Normally I don’t blog about adding a new link, but this is my way of self publicising my new blog. Whereas The Cowfield will still be my vehicle for venting my views about the news, The Written Word will be a more sedate place that looks at all things literature (and poetry). It will hopefully become a forum for discussion on a range of different works with contributions from people who aren’t me. Having only just gone live, The Written Word is rather light on content at the moment, but check back soon when I hope to have a few more posts up there and hope to have invited people to contribute.

Ed: If you would like to contribute, leave me a message. You will have to be a member of WordPress first, so set up an account, and tell me the email you used to sign up with.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

