So it was me?

27 02 2008

The blog which I used to write for, has (at least it had earlier) exploded. Not literally of course, or there would be a whole lot of cyber-space mess for someone to clean up. But in terms of views, they are about double what they were when I was writing. Which leads me to conclude that it was me that was responsible for the viewing figures. Hmm. Nonetheless, I would encourage people to look at it, and enjoy Cory’s own brand of satire.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

